Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Estfan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Estfan

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tony beckham

December 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance don’t even think to have State Farm I have water leak that damaged my kitchen cabinets and wall they not cover that which all other insurance cover that if they don’t cover water damage then why we paying for insurance You better read the policy that they sent to me down below We will not pay for, under any part of this policy, any loss that would not have occurred in the absence of one or more of the following excluded events. We will not pay for such loss regardless of: (a) the cause of the excluded event; or (b) other causes of the loss; or (c) whether other causes acted concurrently or in any sequence with the excluded event to produce the loss; or (d) whether the event occurs abruptly or gradually, involves isolated or widespread damage, occurs on or off the residence premises, arises from any natural or external forces, or occurs as a result of any combination of these: c. Water, meaning: (8) water or sewage below the surface of the ground, including water or sewage that exerts pressure on, or seeps or leaks through a building structure, sidewalk, driveway, swimming pool, or other structure; or (9) material carried or otherwise moved by any of the water or sewage, as described in items c. (1) through c.(8) above. However, we will pay for any accidental direct physical loss by fire, explosion, or theft resulting from water, provided the resulting loss is itself a loss insured. SECTION I - CONDITIONS 6. Suit Against Us. No action will be brought against us unless there has been full compliance with all of the policy provisions. Any action by any party must be started within one year after the date of loss or damage. However, if the cause of loss or damage is burglary, theft, larceny, robbery, forgery, fraud, vandalism, malicious mischief, confiscation, wrongful conversion, disposal or concealment, the action must be started within two years from the time the cause of action accrues. This Company does not intend, by this letter, to waive any policy defenses in addition to those stated above, and reserves its right to assert such additional policy defenses at any time. If you have any additional information regarding your claim which has not been previously considered, or if you desire any additional explanation regarding this matter, please contact me at (844) 458-4300 Ext. 3099946661. This denial involves the coverages of this policy only. If you have any additional information you would like us to consider, please forward it to us immediately. I will post this message to many State Farm Google agents feedback to let people know and to stay away from State Farm if any one have questions call me or text me I will let many people know about you guys (928) 900-4770 Agents to even think to call me sorry for you but people they should know about State Farm"

Deana Alba

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite staff. Virginia is awesome."

Billy Joe Pillai

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Virginia deserves all the bonuses!!! Great service!"

Patty Paten

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff are excellent to work with and make everything easy to understand. Highly recommend this agency to anyone for their insurance needs."

Tim Paten

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have enjoyed working with all the staff, they have been most helpful and very friendly. I have a home, car(s) and a Golf Cart with Pat Estfan, they have very good rates and have been very please."

Theresa Nesbitt

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff."

Michael Frantz

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had home and auto policies here for years. Rates are great and customer service is incredible. My clients constantly need insurance certificates so I have to bother these people a lot and they are never anything but amazing."

Nicholas Tsingos

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most responsive teams in the industry. Truly a pleasure dealing with a group of folks that care. Highly recommend Pat and his team."

Jon Moore

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat Estafan/ State Farm office can’t say enough when in need they have always been there to help out. Traveling in our rv states away from home broke down. Our rep Virginia took the time to help find us a heavy tow rig to get us to a shop. Within an hour we had a rig on the way to rescue us. This is only one of a few times they have went above and beyond to take care of us when we were in need. I’m a customer for life. Thanks again pat estafan/ State Farm! Jon"

Linda K

March 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great personal service"

Valarie Waldvogel

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the only person to go to for all your insurance needs! Their office always is amazing and they go above and beyond the call of their duties. We have been with them for 10+ years now. I refer them to everyone we know."

Debbie Lipko

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Pat Estfan's for at least 30 years. They have always been reliable, fast and extremely nice and caring. I have never had a bad experience ever!"

Mark Deprez

November 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"If your license expired during Covid 19 and you are using the one year extension by the governor check with your agent to make sure your still covered."

James Daniels

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office, really friendly staff. Pat's great."

Mike Bell

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been using Pat for over 18 years and I couldn't be happier. They offer competitive rates and Pat and his staff really shine when it comes to taking care of their customers I wish all of the businesses I deal with we're like these guys."

Diane E

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer with Pat Estfan's office for many years. I have always had great service and been very happy with all of my insurance needs. My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with Skyler Spicer on a loan. State Farm offers financing for cars, boats, etc. Skyler was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and extremely patient during the entire process. He was an absolute joy to work with and made the process run so smoothly. I would recommend any family or friends to this office and to Skyler for all of your insurance or financing needs."

Jared M Spangler

November 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Pat for over fifteen years now. He and his office staff have always been polite and accommodating. The entire process when I was rear ended last year went very smoothly and without fuss."

steven bridge

April 13, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have to believe these two bad complaints before mine are bogus plants. My family has used them since we moved here almost 8 years ago. Each agent there working for Pat is pleasant, personable and very knowledgeable. My now 20 year old son had two fender-benders - they took excellent care of the situations. Ok, so he totaled one of the cars in a rear-ender.... they took excellent care of the situation in a very timely manner. And Pat himself is just an amazing guy. Sorry, just so shocked to see poor ratings on this State Farm Office. And over an ATM? Huh?"